7 comments on “Rochus passage tonight

  1. Reminds me of a building in Providence, R.I. called “The Arcade” which looks like your photo and is the oldest indoor shopping mall in the U.S.

    Like

    • Thank you very much!! It’s a really nice city. I personally can’t wait for summer, it’s so much nicer to go out and take photos when it’s warm and welcoming out there!!

      Like

      • I definitely know what you mean! I work and take photos a lot outside – it’s miserable when it’s cold and wet! Will keep an eye on your posts 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

