4 comments on “House boats

  1. Greetings from Australia,
    This is a beautiful photograph, both peaceful and picturesque. I loved Austria and am looking forward to going back once more to this beautiful country. Take great care and God bless.

    Like

  2. I don’t know their story as well but during summer most of them are inhabited and people use the nets for fishing :). During winter time they are non-inhabited. I have always wanted to have a house boat for myself as it seems exciting and adventerous for me :).

    Like

    • I agree. 🙂 although these don’t seem to travel much… During summer I see people barbecuing, having small intimate parties, or just enjoying sunshine on them… Have to make a friends with a house boat I think! 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

