8 comments on “Yarn bombing

  1. It is such fun, isn’t it? Just today my cousin posted some pictures on Facebook of similar things in Cambridge!

    Like

  2. Nice. We have a bunch of it down the bottom of the village shopping area here. On lower poles, so slightly less ‘extreme sport’ bombing to your example!

    Like

  3. Is that what you call it… I saw some lamp posts in Napier (NZ) last year with cute and colourful woollen coverings. Good to know!

    Like

    • Haha! I’d be totally keen on this! But I can’t say I have enough time for it.. and I do prefer knitting to keep people warm to knitting to make poles look pretty…

      Like

Leave a Reply

