5 comments on “Some shots from Prater on the facebook page

  1. Hi there Tina,
    I’ve done it again! I’ve nominated you for a WordPress Family Award. I’ll be posting my own award blog with your nomination early this evening. I just wanted to say a big thank you to you and let you know you ARE like WordPress family to me. I just love your posts. As always I know it can take considerable time and effort to keep our blogs going. Thanks for putting in the time so we can all enjoy it.
    KidazzleInk – Michelle Davies-Stuhmcke – Kidazzleink.com
    You can find more information about the WordPress Family Awards Here on Shaun’s WordPress Site at this address: Shaun @ http://prayingforoneday.wordpress.com/

    Like

    • Wohuu! 😀 thank you very much! Very heartwarming indeed! I shall look into this someone this weekend, right now my flat is full of guests I have to take care of 😉

      Like

      • Your welcome Tina. It’s just a little award to say I really appreciate and enjoy your blog. I loved Vienna when I was there earlier this year. You now keep it alive for me through the changing seasons so thank you.

        Like

Leave a Reply

