5 comments on “Christmas market at Belvedere

  1. Hi Tina, I am just about to nominate you for a “Sisterhood of the World” Bloggers’ Award on WordPress. I want you to know I love all of your posts and pictures of wonderful Vienna and also your lovely comments on my blog. My acceptance for the award will post in about an hours time. I hope you will accept. Cheers, Kiddazzleink.

    Like

    • Wow thank you Michelle!! πŸ™‚ I’ll have to accept it slowly, as I still have a backlog I of awards to blog, but I will get to it in time! πŸ™‚ thanks again!

      Like

      • Take your time Tina. it is great fun to post the awards but also very time consuming. This was especially so on my last one since my computer seems to be running so slow at the moment. I still have a couple more to go too. Hopefully I’ll be able to finish them when my computer is sorted out.

        Like

Leave a Reply

