2 comments on “Vienna State Opera

  1. I absolutely love your blog! I was an au pair in Vienna last year and I miss the city so much. So it’s really nice to see all the familiar places (and new ones to) here in your blog. And your pictures are really beautifull. So thanks a lot about blogging so iften, it really cheers me up 🙂

    Like

    • Thank you Milja! That is very nice to hear 🙂 I’m very much writing the blog for people who wonders what normal everyday life is like here, or people like yourself who have a connection to the city and want to just see a short little something every day. Now I wish someone would do that in Wellington where I used to live! 😛

      Like

Leave a Reply

