8 comments on “Bleepin’ Anarchism…

    • Haha I know! I think Vienna is great as far as cities go, but I grew up in very small villages in Norway, more rugged and definitely more deserted. When I was a teenager I longed to live in a city, and I’ve enjoyed living in cities for the last ten years, but now I just want to be in nature, have less people and more birds around me, and peace….. yeah. I don’t think I’ll be living in the centre of a city for many more years.

      Like

      • I understand. It may have to do with age after all πŸ™‚ I couldn’t wait to get out of my sleepy village when I was a teenager (actually, the prospect of moving away got me through school, because I knew I would need the degree to go to university). But now I really enjoy living back home at least part-time. Don’t know, though, if I could do it full-time, though.

        Anyway, now that spring is here and summer not too far away, do you want to postpone our sock knitting adventure (that we talked about a while back) to the fall when it gets cooler? We can always go for a drink if the city gets on your nerves πŸ™‚

        Like

Leave a Reply

