6 comments on “Random sight of vandalism

      • I could not find any email of you so here are the details:

        The Writing Process Blog Tour…it’s a tour where writers and bloggers answer a few short questions as a way to share about their writing processes. It’s also a way to expose your blog to new readers. There are 3 simple steps:

        Step One: Send me a 90 word bio of you and your blog by June 2nd. This is like 2-3 sentences.

        Step Two: Post on the following Monday June 9th, acknowledging the person & site that involved you in the blog tour (me) and answer the 4 questions below about your writing process. (I didn’t choose these questions!)

        · 1) What am I working on?
        · 2) How does my work differ from others of its genre?
        · 3) Why do I write what I do?
        · 4) How does your writing process work?

        Step Three: Say who is on next week (your own chosen three) – give a bio and link to their website. The folks you invite would post on June 16th.

        Sounds simple right? 🙂 Would you like to participate?

        Like

Leave a Reply

