3 comments on “Freaky Prater

  1. Hallo 🙂 Your post reminds me of my first impression of Prater: lots of freaky stuff. I remember seeing at least four scary rides from the outside! Haven’t seen the freaky baby faces and skeleton though.

    PS. I’m also a PhD student! I am based in Malaysia but was in Vienna for three months on a study visit.

    Like

    • Hello Malaysia 🙂 Nice to hear from you. I think Prater makes an impression on most people. I like it, although I don’t go there too often.

      Best Schnitzel: Schweizerhaus in Prater 😀

      Like

      • Yeah, I agree. To me Prater is huuuge and gives some nice old school vibes.

        Have not tried the Schnitzel at Schweizerhaus (leider!!), but their Rindsgulasch was goood 😀

        Like

Leave a Reply

