5 comments on “Trust

  1. When I leave work and walk to my bus stop on Lambton Quay (outside Kirks – how good’s your memory? 🙂 ) there’s about a 20m stretch where you have to walk under trees, and it’s always noisy with birds. A few steps further over and you walk under a walkway thing, but 99% of the time I throw caution to the wind and walk under the trees. Amazingly, in the 12 years I’ve been going to that bus stop, I’ve only been on the receiving end once!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Good effort! I was always wondering to myself about the people who ventured into manners park (the tiny little green space at the end of manner’s mall which I guess doesn’t exist anymore). That place was just totally covered in pidgeon-poop…

      Like

Leave a Reply

