9 comments on “The best day to get my bag stolen

  1. Sorry Tina. You just can’t let your guard down at anytime. Good that you immediately too action making your credit cards invalid. NOW…..change your locks too.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ugh. What a pain. When stuff got stolen from me a couple of weeks ago, they “only” took my wallet. I am glad you still have your camera, though!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. That is really bad, I’m so sorry for you! Hopefully you’ll get your stuff back but I second the idea of the lock change. You never know.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Aren’t people rotten?! 😦 Glad you’re able to be philosophical about it but it’s a horrible thing to happen.

    Like

Leave a Reply

