10 comments on “A day at the Museum of Natural History

  1. So many fish, plants, bugs, and beetles…..soooooo little time. Pretty beetles. Even much nicer looking than John, Paul, George and Ringo. Ya think?

    Like

  2. Bugs are awesome 🙂 I always feel a bit controversial about nature collections and zoos though. While I despise the cruelty of killing animals (or forcing them to live in an unnatural for them habitat) I love the reason (=science) all these collections serve.

    Like

  3. Lovely!!! 😀 I must get a pass for this as well! I cannot believe than in my almost 4 months here, i have not visited any museum yet… 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

