17 comments on “Year in review….?

  1. Sorry 2015 hasn’t been so good… you’ve posted some great pictures even so! I wish you all the best for 2016, lots of luck, love and exciting and fun things… I look forward to seeing more great pics, and as you say, who knows where they might be from!! xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sending you my very best wishes from Boston Mass. USA. You give me such pleasure and appreciation for your observations of Vienna. It’s a little trip for me each time you post. Thank you for your generous spirit. Your optimism will carry you far to all you have worked for and deserve. All the wonderful things life can send you in the next year.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much Laura! I think some times in life are bound to be hard, otherwise we would get stuck. I’m looking forward to what comes next! All the best for 2016!!

      Like

  3. Hi TIna, hope you have a great time in Norway and I really admire your positive attitude besides the many bad things that happened to you. You can and will go through this and I wish you all the best for 2016!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hey Tina,
    Had no idea of this bucket of shyte and sorry to hear this. My blog went dead a year or so ago because of travelling and no thinkablw time but there are other blogs in the pipeline. From what i see of your life in ur blog, u r a very lively, fun, driven intelligent woman, not mention you speak Norwegian! Thats a plus in anyones book. Keep ur chin up and 2016 will be a very different and positive year. 👍👍🎉

    Liked by 1 person

      • Thanks Tina, where do you get Lead from for the rooster lol. Is it too late to try this? I would like to see my fortunes, not to mention melting lead is a man thing over an open flame.

        Like

  5. Holy crap! So sorry you have to deal with a bunch of major issues at the same time. Such is life, eh? I hope you get to kiss 2015 good-bye in style tomorrow and wish you all the best for 2016. Wherever life may take you, I am looking forward to reading about your adventures!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks Louis! Exciting times ahead for sure, with an intense start to the year with much work! I’m looking forward to wrestling with the last words for my thesis, and all the job hunting that ensues. 😀 Guten Rutsch!!

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Sorry to hear about your 2015 being so terrible! Things can turn around very quickly though, so there is always hope 🙂 I wish you good luck for all your plans and a great 2016!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Oh Tina! They say things come in threes….. I hope the rollercoaster of life has an upward curve in store for you this year. I am sorry you have had to face such awful experiences, and I hope that 2016 will be a turning point. They say that there really is no end, to cycles, only new beginnings. Here’s to your new beginnings! Happy New Year and lots of hugs. Let your inner strength be your guide!

    Like

Leave a Reply

